Skip to main content

* All fields must be filled out.

9 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Send message!

Distributor Partnerships

Andreas Gold Kft.

Mr. Boldizsár Deák

Eger
Almási Pál u. 33.
3300
Hungary

E-mail address:
deak.boldi@gmail.com
Geofield: 47.89207, 20.367512

Bohemia Medical Trade s.r.o.

Vojtěšská 211/6, Nové Město
110 00 Prague
Czech Republic

Geofield: 50.078005, 14.415058
Bohemia Medical Trade s.r.o.

BTOZ

Dr. Slobodan Dunjic

Celovska cesta 69c
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

E-mail address:
drdunjic@yahoo.com
Telephone:
Geofield: 46.064155, 14.494404

FKGF AB

Mr. Göran Asp

Box 718, S-521 22
521 22 Falköping
Sweden

E-mail address:
goran@fkgf.se
Telephone:
Geofield: 58.17568, 13.59075

Green Link

Ms. Mahdie Jajroudi

Tehran,
2nd Floor No 10. Farvardin Allay, Shahid Araghi St., Bostan Dovvom St. Pasdaran Ave.
1663935414
Iran

E-mail address:
greenlink.dpme@gmail.com
Telephone:
Geofield: 35.69439, 51.42151

High Tech Praxis S.R.L.

Mr. Laurentiu Bozienita

Sectorul 3
STR. INTRAREA ANIVERSARII
179169 Bucuresti
Romania

E-mail address:
laurentiu.bozienita@gmail.com
Geofield: 44.419716, 26.134475

Medman

Dr. Leszek Pudełko

ul. Francuska 29
40-027 Katowice
Poland

E-mail address:
medman@medman.pl
Telephone:
Geofield: 50.254089, 19.027119

Onco-hyperthermia S.A.

Dr. Aias-Theodoros Papastavrou
Dr. Stefanos Topalis

82 Tsimiski Str.
54623 Thessaloniki
Greece

E-mail address:
aias.ath@gmail.com
Geofield: 40.631836, 22.944325
Onco-hyperthermia S.A - logo

R-Medical Ltd.

Mr. Ramaz Margishvili

V.Gabashvili str #1
0162 Tbilisi
Georgia

E-mail address:
r.margishvili@r-medical.ge
Telephone:
Geofield: 59.91471, 10.736926
R-Medical-Oncotherm distributor

RWU Consulting LLP

Mr. Balazs Toth
Mr. Soma Benke

3rd Floor, 2007 Regent Streeet
London
W1B 3HH
United Kingdom

E-mail address:
toth@rwuconsulting.com benke@rwuconsulting.com
Geofield: 51.516479, -0.142433
RWU-Oncotherm Distributor

S.C. YDNA Prodexim Ltd.

Mr. Arthur Kovacs

1st Sanatorului Street
400243 Cluj-Napoca
Romania

E-mail address:
office@ydna.ro
Telephone:
Geofield: 46.791522, 23.576489

TEK GRUP Saglik Hizmetleri A.S.

Mr. Afsin Uluslu

Acıbadem Mah. Çeçen Sk. Akasya Kule A Blok No: 25/16 K: 11 PK: 34660
34660 Üsküdar / İstanbul/
Turkey

E-mail address:
afsinuluslu@tekgrup.net
Telephone:
Geofield: 41.00286, 29.05513
TEK Grup

Teneovita Inc.

Mr. Mark Elderfield

Suite#7-9228 Glover Road
Langley V1M 2S4
Canada

E-mail address:
mark@teneovita.com
Telephone:
Geofield: 49.170402, -122.577698
Distributor of Oncotherm - Teneovita logo