Skip to main content

* All fields must be filled out.

12 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Send message!

Distributor Partnerships

Teneovita Inc.

  • Mr. Mark Elderfield

Suite#7-9228 Glover Road
Langley V1M 2S4
Canada

mark@teneovita.com
Covered countries
  • Canada
  • Belize
  • Costa Rica
  • El Salvador
  • Guatemala
  • Honduras
  • Mexico
  • Nicaragua
  • United States
  • Panama
  • India

RWU Consulting LLP

  • Mr. Balazs Toth
  • Mr. Soma Benke

3rd Floor, 2007 Regent Streeet
London
W1B 3HH
United Kingdom

toth@rwuconsulting.com, benke@rwuconsulting.com
Covered countries
  • Argentina
  • Chile
  • Ecuador
  • Colombia
  • Peru
  • Saudi Arabia
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Algeria
  • France
  • Tunisia
  • Kuwait
  • Oman
  • Qatar

R-Medical Ltd.

  • Mr. Ramaz Margishvili

V.Gabashvili str #1
0162 Tbilisi
Georgia

r.margishvili@r-medical.ge
Covered countries
  • Georgia

Onco-hyperthermia S.A.

  • Dr. Aias-Theodoros Papastavrou
  • Dr. Stefanos Topalis

82 Tsimiski Str.
54623 Thessaloniki
Greece

aias.ath@gmail.com
Covered countries
  • Greece

New Dimension Medical Co.

  • Mr. Khalid Kakish

Jabal Amman, Zahran, 19 Ibn Khaldoun St.
Maggie Medical Center, 1st Floor, Office 103, P.O.Box : 830364
Amman 11183
Jordan

new7dimension@gmail.com
Covered countries
  • Jordan

Hospi Care Co. Ltd.

  • Mr. Kevin Sung

2 F, Eco Bldg., 36, 43, Seohanam-ro, Gyeonggi-do
Hanam-si
12991
South Korea

wooshik.sung@hospicare.co.kr, info@hospicare.co.kr
Covered countries
  • South Korea
  • Australia
  • China
  • New Zealand
  • Philippines
  • Mongolia
  • Taiwan

Ascendio Praxis SRL

  • Mr. Laurentiu Bozienita

Sectorul 5
Str. Toporasi nr. 1-7, bloc 15, sc 4, et.1, ap.101
179169 Bucuresti
Romania

laurentiu.bozienita@gmail.com
Covered countries
  • Romania
  • Bulgaria
  • Moldova

OptiMed Ltd.

  • Mark Raiter

Of. XVII, Molodiozhnaya Str. 3.
Moscow
119296
Russia

office@optimed.su
Covered countries
  • Russia
  • Ukraine
  • Belarus
  • Kazakhstan
  • Uzbekistan
  • Turkmenistan
  • Armenia
  • Azerbaijan

BTOZ

  • Dr. Slobodan Dunjic

Celovska cesta 69c
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

drdunjic@yahoo.com
Covered countries
  • Bosnia & Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Macedonia
  • Montenegro
  • Slovenia

TEK GRUP Saglik Hizmetleri A.S.

  • Mr. Afsin Uluslu

Acıbadem Mah. Çeçen Sk. Akasya Kule A Blok No: 25/16 K: 11 PK: 34660
34660 Üsküdar / İstanbul/
Turkey

afsinuluslu@tekgrup.net
Covered countries
  • Turkey