Ugrás a tartalomra

* All fields must be filled out.

5 + 9 =
A fenti művelet eredményét kell beírni. Például 1+3 esetén 4-et.
Send message!

Disztribútorok

Teneovita Inc.

  • Mr. Mark Elderfield

Suite#7-9228 Glover Road
Langley V1M 2S4
Kanada

mark@teneovita.com
Covered countries
  • Kanada
  • Belize
  • Costa Rica
  • Salvador
  • Guatemala
  • Honduras
  • Mexikó
  • Nicaragua
  • Egyesült Államok
  • Panama
  • India

Oncotherm GmbH

  • Dr. Szász Olivér

Belgische Allee 9
53842 Troisdorf
Németország

info@oncotherm.de
Covered countries
  • Németország
  • Belgium
  • Dánia
  • Észtország
  • Finnország
  • Írország
  • Olaszország
  • Lettország
  • Litvánia
  • Luxemburg
  • Málta
  • Hollandia
  • Ausztria
  • Svédország
  • Szlovákia
  • Csehország
  • Magyarország
  • Egyesült Királyság
  • Ciprus

RWU Consulting LLP

  • Mr. Balazs Toth
  • Mr. Soma Benke

3rd Floor, 2007 Regent Streeet
London
W1B 3HH
Egyesült Királyság

toth@rwuconsulting.com, benke@rwuconsulting.com
Covered countries
  • Argentína
  • Chile
  • Ecuador
  • Kolumbia
  • Peru
  • Szaúd-Arábia
  • Egyesült Arab Emírségek
  • Spanyolország
  • Portugália
  • Algéria
  • Franciaország
  • Tunézia
  • Kuvait
  • Omán
  • Katar

R-Medical Ltd.

  • Mr. Ramaz Margishvili

V.Gabashvili str #1
0162 Tbilisi
Grúzia

r.margishvili@r-medical.ge
Covered countries
  • Grúzia

Onco-hyperthermia S.A.

  • Dr. Aias-Theodoros Papastavrou
  • Dr. Stefanos Topalis

82 Tsimiski Str.
54623 Thessaloniki
Görögország

aias.ath@gmail.com
Covered countries
  • Görögország

New Dimension Medical Co.

  • Mr. Khalid Kakish

Jabal Amman, Zahran, 19 Ibn Khaldoun St.
Maggie Medical Center, 1st Floor, Office 103, P.O.Box : 830364
Amman 11183
Jordánia

new7dimension@gmail.com
Covered countries
  • Jordánia

Hospi Care Co. Ltd.

  • Mr. Kevin Sung

2 F, Eco Bldg., 36, 43, Seohanam-ro, Gyeonggi-do
Hanam-si
12991
Dél-Korea

wooshik.sung@hospicare.co.kr, info@hospicare.co.kr
Covered countries
  • Dél-Korea
  • Ausztrália
  • Kína
  • Új-Zéland
  • Fülöp-szigetek
  • Mongólia
  • Tajvan

Medman

  • Dr. Leszek Pudełko

ul. Francuska 29
40-027 Katowice
Lengyelország

medman@medman.pl
Covered countries
  • Lengyelország

Ascendio Praxis SRL

  • Mr. Laurentiu Bozienita

Sectorul 5
Str. Toporasi nr. 1-7, bloc 15, sc 4, et.1, ap.101
179169 Bucuresti
Románia

laurentiu.bozienita@gmail.com
Covered countries
  • Románia
  • Bulgária
  • Moldova

OptiMed Ltd.

  • Mark Raiter

Of. XVII, Molodiozhnaya Str. 3.
Moscow
119296
Oroszország

office@optimed.su
Covered countries
  • Oroszország
  • Ukrajna
  • Belarusz
  • Kazahsztán
  • Üzbegisztán
  • Türkmenisztán
  • Örményország
  • Azerbajdzsán

BTOZ

  • Dr. Slobodan Dunjic

Celovska cesta 69c
1000 Ljubljana
Szlovénia

drdunjic@yahoo.com
Covered countries
  • Bosznia-Hercegovina
  • Bulgária
  • Horvátország
  • Macedónia
  • Montenegró
  • Szlovénia

TEK GRUP Saglik Hizmetleri A.S.

  • Mr. Afsin Uluslu

Acıbadem Mah. Çeçen Sk. Akasya Kule A Blok No: 25/16 K: 11 PK: 34660
34660 Üsküdar / İstanbul/
Törökország

afsinuluslu@tekgrup.net
Covered countries
  • Törökország