Direkt zum Inhalt

* Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden

Nachricht senden

Distributoren

Teneovita Medical Innovations Inc.

  • Mr. Mark Elderfield

Suite#7-9228 Glover Road
Langley V1M 2S4
Kanada

mark@teneovita.com
Covered countries
  • Kanada
  • Belize
  • Costa Rica
  • El Salvador
  • Guatemala
  • Honduras
  • Mexiko
  • Nicaragua
  • Vereinigte Staaten
  • Panama
  • Indien

Oncotherm GmbH

  • Dr. Szász Olivér

Belgische Allee 9
53842 Troisdorf
Deutschland

info@oncotherm.de
Covered countries
  • Deutschland
  • Belgien
  • Dänemark
  • Estland
  • Finnland
  • Irland
  • Italien
  • Lettland
  • Litauen
  • Luxemburg
  • Malta
  • Niederlande
  • Österreich
  • Schweden
  • Slowakei
  • Tschechien
  • Ungarn
  • Vereinigtes Königreich
  • Zypern

RWU Consulting LLP

  • Mr. Balazs Toth
  • Mr. Soma Benke

3rd Floor, 2007 Regent Streeet
London
W1B 3HH
Vereinigtes Königreich

toth@rwuconsulting.com, benke@rwuconsulting.com
Covered countries
  • Argentinien
  • Chile
  • Ecuador
  • Kolumbien
  • Peru
  • Saudi-Arabien
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Spanien
  • Portugal
  • Algerien
  • Frankreich
  • Tunesien
  • Kuwait
  • Oman
  • Katar

R-Medical Ltd.

  • Mr. Ramaz Margishvili

V.Gabashvili str #1
0162 Tbilisi
Georgien

r.margishvili@r-medical.ge
Covered countries
  • Georgien

Onco-hyperthermia S.A.

  • Dr. Aias-Theodoros Papastavrou
  • Dr. Stefanos Topalis

82 Tsimiski Str.
54623 Thessaloniki
Griechenland

aias.ath@gmail.com
Covered countries
  • Griechenland

New Dimension Medical Co.

  • Mr. Khalid Kakish

Jabal Amman, Zahran, 19 Ibn Khaldoun St.
Maggie Medical Center, 1st Floor, Office 103, P.O.Box : 830364
Amman 11183
Jordanien

new7dimension@gmail.com
Covered countries
  • Jordanien

Hospi Care Co. Ltd.

  • Mr. Kevin Sung

2 F, Eco Bldg., 36, 43, Seohanam-ro, Gyeonggi-do
Hanam-si
12991
Südkorea

wooshik.sung@hospicare.co.kr, info@hospicare.co.kr
Covered countries
  • Südkorea
  • Australien
  • China
  • Neuseeland
  • Philippinen
  • Mongolei
  • Taiwan

Ascendio Praxis SRL

  • Mr. Laurentiu Bozienita

Sectorul 5
Str. Toporasi nr. 1-7, bloc 15, sc 4, et.1, ap.101
179169 Bucuresti
Rumänien

laurentiu.bozienita@gmail.com
Covered countries
  • Rumänien
  • Bulgarien
  • Republik Moldau

OptiMed Ltd.

  • Mark Raiter

Of. XVII, Molodiozhnaya Str. 3.
Moscow
119296
Russland

office@optimed.su
Covered countries
  • Russland
  • Ukraine
  • Belarus
  • Kasachstan
  • Usbekistan
  • Turkmenistan
  • Armenien
  • Aserbaidschan

BTOZ

  • Dr. Slobodan Dunjic

Celovska cesta 69c
1000 Ljubljana
Slowenien

drdunjic@yahoo.com
Covered countries
  • Bosnien und Herzegowina
  • Bulgarien
  • Kroatien
  • Mazedonien
  • Montenegro
  • Slowenien

TEK GRUP Saglik Hizmetleri A.S.

  • Mr. Afsin Uluslu

Acıbadem Mah. Çeçen Sk. Akasya Kule A Blok No: 25/16 K: 11 PK: 34660
34660 Üsküdar / İstanbul/
Türkei

afsinuluslu@tekgrup.net
Covered countries
  • Türkei